Lunch hour

The Pete Plan blog

For the second day in a row…

Posted by thepeteplan on September 5, 2009

Another hour row this morning:

60mins = 16302m / 1:50.4 / 25

10min splits:

1:51.5 / 24

1:50.8 / 24

1:50.4 / 25

1:50.1 / 25

1:50.1 / 25

1:49.7 / 25

This was done on rowpro, and unfortunately I lost my wifi connection very near the start. If anyone reading this is a rowpro user you might be able to advise me. I lost my wifi connection, but the laptop reconnected perhaps 5 to 10minutes later. I thought rowpro would reconnect to the internet at some point during the row, and would update the race positions. This didn’t happen. Is there a setting on rowpro to make it try to reconnect periodically incase this happens again? If I rowpro I do it in my garage at the bottom of the garden, so the wifi signal isn’t very strong, but normally fine.

Leave a Reply

 
